Sunday/Monday Biochemistry

From: 11 Sep 2022
To: 9 Oct 2022
4 Meetings
Every week on Sunday at 22:00 (GMT-04:00) Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Meeting starts In:
Price: $50.00

Speaker

This class will meet at 7PM Pacific US, 12 noon Sydney on Mondays, and was created for members of HEN. Others are welcome to join! We will start working on lesson 1 and will progress 1 lesson per week. Classes begin the week of September 11/12. Hope to see you there!